Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

ICCA Governing Council

1Alayeluwa Oba (Alhaji) Lamidi OlayiwolaAdeyemi III; J.P,LL.D,CFR,FCCA. Iku Baba Yeye, Alase Ikeji Orisa,- The Alaafin of Oyo.Grand Patron
2Dr. High Prince Leye Babalola, MBA, FCCA, FCTIPresident/Chairman
3Chief J. Ola Idowu, FCCA; ACCINDeputy President
4Dr. Stephen O. Oladoyinbo, FCCAVice President
5Mrs. Lawal Sherifat Adebimpe, Bsc; FCCARegistrar/CEO
6Dr. A. O. Olofintila, FCCA; ACIS; MBACouncil Member
7Elder G. A. Kolade, FCCA; MBACouncil Member
8Dr. Ezekiel E. Williams, FCCA; BScCouncil Member
9Alhaji Iliyasu Bashiru, FCCA; MBA,BScCouncil Member
10Deacon Akindele Olusegun, FCCA; BScCouncil Member
11Mr. Adu Paul Omolayo, FCCACouncil Member
12Mr. Uzodinma John, FCCA; MBA; BScCouncil Member
13Mrs. Zaidat Mopelola Babalola, FCCA; FCTA; HNDCouncil Member
14Mrs. S. B. Cole, FCCA; BScCouncil Member
15Mr. Thomas Olatunbosun, FCCA; MscCouncil Member
16Mr. Uranta Friday, FCCA MBA’ MNIMCouncil Member
17Mr. L. O. Badaru, FCCA; FCIB; FCEA; FCTA; MNIMCouncil Member
18Mr. T. A. Gbemigun, FCCACouncil Member
19Mr. Adeyinka Akanni, FCCACouncil Member
20Mr. Adesunloro Babalola Rapheal, FCCACouncil Member
21Prince M. Ade AdesinaConsultant
22Mrs. S. B ColeCouncil Member
23Dr. Adekunle .O. OlofintilaCouncil Member
24Mr. Oluwagbemigun Timothy ACouncil Member
25Mr. Abbass Abayomi BabatundeCouncil Member
26Alhaji Salahudeen Fatai OyewoleCouncil Member
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.