Convocation Lecture 2016

Prof Dr Sir GD Singh (Vice President, KIU South Korea), Dr Sir Wayne Bottiger (President, KIU South Korea), Dr Prince M. Ade ADESINA, Coordinator, UET-Africa
  • Dr. High Prince Leye Babalola (Chairman, UET Research Centre-Nigeria), Academic Processing of Graduants
  • His Imperial Majesty, Oba Dr. Alhaji Lamidi Olayiwola Adeyemi III, The Alaafin of Oyo- Doctor of Philosophy in Criminal Justice and Legal System-Forensic Science (Honois Causa).
  • Sir Dr Adebukunola Adebutu Kesington-Doctor of Philosophy in Business Administration (Honoris Causa)
  • Chief Dr Kenny Martins- (Doctor of Philosophy in Conflict & Peace Studies (Honoris Causa)